DSC_0005
DSC_0042-3
DSC_0055
DSC_7532
DSC_0053
DSC_0057
BSIL4695
DSC_0037-3
2017-11-14-13.47.59
DSC_0049
DSC_0060
DSC_0035
DSC_7572
DSC_0038-3
DSC_7398---Copy
DSC_0052
IMG_7438
2017-11-15-12.05.38
DSC_0033
DSC_0065
DSC_0056
DSC_0064
IMG_3596
DSC_0062
DSC_0050
DSC_0051
2017-11-14-13.41.22
DSC_0046-3
DSC_7613
2017-11-14-13.37.10

HEREFORDSHIRE LOCAL AUTHORITY
School Terms and Holiday Dates 2017 / 2018
(Total 190 days)

AUTUMN TERM 2017 (69 days)

Term Starts: Tuesday 5th September 2017
Half Term: Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October 2017
Term Ends: Friday 15th December 2017

SPRING TERM 2018 (57 days)

Term Starts: Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Half Term: Monday 19th  - Friday 23rd February 2018
Term Ends: Thursday 29th March 2018

SUMMER TERM 2018  (64 days)

Term Starts: Monday 16th April 2018
Half Term: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018
Term Ends: Thursday 20th July 2018

Bank Holidays

Good Friday: 25th March 2016
Easter Monday: 28th March 2016
May Day: 2nd May 2016

Teacher Education / Professional Development Days

Friday 1st September 2017
Monday 4th September 2017
Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Friday 21st July 2018

HEREFORDSHIRE LOCAL AUTHORITY
School Terms and Holiday Dates 2016 / 2017
(Total 190 days)

AUTUMN TERM 2016 (68 days)

Term Starts: Wednesday 7th September 2016
Half Term: Monday 24th  - Friday 28th Octover 2016
Term Ends: Friday 16th December 2016

SPRING TERM 2017 (64 days)

Term Starts: Tuesday 3rd January 2017
Half Term: Monday 13th  - Friday 17th February 2017
Term Ends: Friday 7th April 2017

SUMMER TERM 2017 (59 days)

Term Starts: Monday 24th April 2017
Half Term: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2017
Term Ends: Thursday 20th July

Bank Holidays

Good Friday: 14th April 2017
Easter Monday: 17th April 2017
May Day: 1st May 2017

Teacher Education / Professional Development Days

Monday 1st September 2016
Tuesday 2nd September 2016
Friday 21st July 2017

Value of the Month

COOPERATION

Two are better than one because they have a good return for their labour.  For if either of them falls, the one will lift up his companion.

Ecclesiastes 4:9 & 10

Chosen by Miss Richardson (Class 3 student)

Stars of the Week

Congratulations to:

Nursery:

 Harry & Jake

Class 1

 Harry & Jacob G

Class 2

 Luke & Rudi

 Class 3

 Henry & Bryn

 Class 4

 Eve & Olivia

Class 5

 All of year 6

All school children

Well done to all of you!

Housepoints

Elgar:   942  
 
Masefield:   919  
 
Shaw:   1064